Spiritual Quest
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Spiritual Quest

For those seeking spiritual enlightenment and knowledge...

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
:rose: Don't forget to visit our chatroom at the top of the forum :rose:
:rose: Problems registering? Please leave a message in our notepad section :rose:
:rose: Please check our Announcements section regularly for news :rose:

Hi Everybody

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Treehugga
Treehugga

Male
Number of posts : 3
Registration date : 2009-07-14

Hi Everybody Empty
PostSubject: Hi Everybody   Hi Everybody Icon_minitimeTue Jul 14, 2009 4:05 am

Hi Everyone,

My names Dallas, i'm 31 and hoping to meet new people and further my knowledge in all area's spiritual.
( lol just read that out loud to myself, sounds like a dating website advert hehe )

This is my first time ever posting on any kind of spiritualism related website, recently i had my cards done by a good friend and medium and towards the end, she described someone coming thru from spirit basically telling me that its about time i decided which spiritual path i wish to follow.

The only assumption i can personally take at the moment is that this was possibly my spirit guide, unfortunatly, i'm a very indecisive libra, and i'm hoping to be able to pick peoples brains on the forums and hopefully open myself up further to spirit to assertain the path they would wish me to follow.

Hoping to talk with more of you on the forums in the foreseable future.

Love and Blessing to all... x
Back to top Go down

Hi Everybody Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hi Everybody   Hi Everybody Icon_minitimeTue Jul 14, 2009 4:11 am

welcome to the forum.

i'm peyton & i'm 22 years old.

i'm pretty much in a similar position. i'm just exploring everything i can at the moment.
there's lots of information on this forum about all aspects of spirituality, not just one viewpoint, which is great to see.