Spiritual Quest
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Spiritual Quest

For those seeking spiritual enlightenment and knowledge...

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
:rose: Don't forget to visit our chatroom at the top of the forum :rose:
:rose: Problems registering? Please leave a message in our notepad section :rose:
:rose: Please check our Announcements section regularly for news :rose:

hi am a newbie here

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
magnolialady

Number of posts : 3
Registration date : 2009-08-27

hi am a newbie here Empty
PostSubject: hi am a newbie here   hi am a newbie here Icon_minitimeThu Aug 27, 2009 8:49 am

:welcome: hi i am magnolialady,64years and been into spirit and all that goes with it foryears.
my humour is i enjoy life very much.and nothing fazes me.hope to enjoy other topics from everyone.thanks
Back to top Go down
Maitch
Reg Member
Reg Member
Maitch

Female
Number of posts : 60
Registration date : 2009-07-08

PostSubject: Re: hi am a newbie here   hi am a newbie here Icon_minitimeThu Aug 27, 2009 2:47 pm

Hi Magnolia Lady and :welcome: . I look forward to chatting to you. This is such a huge site, with lots of lovely interesting threads :bouquet:
Back to top Go down
magnolialady

Number of posts : 3
Registration date : 2009-08-27

PostSubject: thank you   hi am a newbie here Icon_minitimeFri Aug 28, 2009 5:02 am

am very interested to get into different forums and subjects close to my heart.am into spirit,regression,
past lives etc.crystals.i attend a couple of spiritual churches.
Back to top Go down
Pat R
Admin
Admin
Pat R

Number of posts : 481
Registration date : 2009-03-07

PostSubject: Re: hi am a newbie here   hi am a newbie here Icon_minitimeFri Aug 28, 2009 11:56 am