Spiritual Quest
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Spiritual Quest

For those seeking spiritual enlightenment and knowledge...

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
:rose: Don't forget to visit our chatroom at the top of the forum :rose:
:rose: Problems registering? Please leave a message in our notepad section :rose:
:rose: Please check our Announcements section regularly for news :rose:

Hello i am a newbie from S&D

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Golden Angel
Golden Angel

Female
Number of posts : 39
Registration date : 2010-07-27

Hello i am a newbie from S&D Empty
PostSubject: Hello i am a newbie from S&D   Hello i am a newbie from S&D Icon_minitimeTue Jul 27, 2010 9:00 am

Hello everyone, i have joined here from S&D, i am origionally known as Gemini from S&D, could not have this as my user name on here as already taken. I look forward to chatting with you all, and thanks Pat for the link, love GA.
[img]https://spiritual-quest.forumotion.net/users/1713/39/47/75/smiles/922269.gif[/img]
Back to top Go down
gembow21

Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2009-09-11

PostSubject: Re: Hello i am a newbie from S&D   Hello i am a newbie from S&D Icon_minitimeFri Jul 30, 2010 4:25 am

Hello i am a newbie from S&D 31550 Gemini/Golden Angel...I think that both names suit you Smile
I hope you enjoy this forum, as it is full of lots of wonderful information.

Love Gem ♥️
Back to top Go down
Golden Angel
Golden Angel

Female

PostSubject: Re: Hello i am a newbie from S&D   Hello i am a newbie from S&D Icon_minitimeSat Jul 31, 2010 10:19 am

Thank's Gem, yes there is lots of useful information on here, got plenty of reading lol, [img]https://2img.net/i/fa/i/smiles/icon_wink.gif[/img] love GA
Back to top Go down
Livy

Male
Number of posts : 11
Registration date : 2010-06-29

PostSubject: Re: Hello i am a newbie from S&D   Hello i am a newbie from S&D Icon_minitimeThu Aug 12, 2010 5:21 am